Contact Us

enquiries@goldstonehall.com
+44 (0) 1630 661202

To help reduce spam, please enter ZQYCA into the box below:

close »

Garden Events

National Garden Scheme

For 5 years Goldstone has been selected to open our gardens for the National Garden Scheme (NGS). Which currently raises more than £3.5 million each year to nursing, caring and gardening charities. 

Garden Open dates for 2017

Wednesday 24th May 

Wednesday 31st May

Wednesday 14th June

Wednesday 28th June

Wednesday 12th July

Wednesday 19th July

Wednesday 26th July

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 16th August

Wednesday 23rd August

Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 20th September

 

All our dates have opening times of 2pm-5pm

Entry at £4.50 with children for free

 

Private Garden Tours

Our garden tours are conducted by either John or Jess, whose extensive knowledge and obvious passion for their subject offers a fascinating insight into the thought behind the design. Our garden tours are available for groups of 10 – 40 guests and may be booked as follows: 

  • Garden tour to include tea, coffee and biscuits £10 per person
  • Garden tour to include afternoon tea £25 per person 
  • Garden tour to include a two-course lunch in  £30 per person  
 
All charges include £4.50 which goes to the NGS charities.
 
Guided tours are available Monday-Friday, subject to availability either at 11am (with lunch at 12.30pm) or at 3pm (with afternoon tea at 4.30pm). Pre-booking is essential. Ring Lynsey on 01630 661202 to discuss the details or click here to make an enquiry.
AA 2 Rosette Award
Good Food Guide 2017
Shropshire Tourism Price Promise
Read the Good Hotel Guide review
Shropshire Tourism
Shropshire Accommodation Gold Award
AA Inspectors Choice Hotel
Love from Shropshire